031 – Heion (Romania)

文章可參考~ 繁體中文



World renowned nu disco, deep house radio show “BOOGIE TAIPEI”, produced in 2 languages (English & Mandarin) at the liaoliao studios deep in the heart of New Taipei city. In the first hour each month The Wang mixes a selection of pre released promo’s from the world’s finest nu disco, deep house labels. The second hour of the show is host to a guest mix created by an elite dj/producer from the nu disco deep house scene.





Track listings for Wanghart mix in the first hour …


01. Heion – Electric Jam

(Launching Satellites) – Jan 2013

02. Foolish, Friendly & Forgetful – Jungle Warefare

(Recycled Records) – Nov 2012

03. Gredits – Doin’ It Deep

(Sccucci Manucci) – Dec 2012

04. Oliver Nickels – Friends for One Evening (Feisty Boot)

(Rhombus) – TBC

05. Velferd – The aspens turning gold (Marco Dassi Rockfellah Remix)

(Hell Yeah) – Nov 2012

06. Simon Lebon & Jakobin – Cant Do Without You

(Luv Shack) – 15 Feb 2013

07. Lindstrom – Vossakorv – (dub TT edit)

(Smalltown Supersound) – Jan 2013

08. Rudys Midnight Machine – Turn Me On (Rudys Edit)

(FAR) – 18 Feb 2013

09. Wish & Consyn – Erosion & Rocking

(Southern Fried Records) – Jan 2013

10. OOFT! – Arbitrary

(Foto Recordings) – Dec 2012

11. Bogdan Irkuk – Spirit

(Rollerboy Recordings) – Sept 2012


Special guest mix for the second hour…






If you haven’t heard of the young talented Romanian you here in have the chance to catch his vibe & art.



Even at his tender age he’s already released on a multitude of labels Los Grandes, In The Woods, ISM Recordings, Editorial, Midnight Riot, Low Slung and Gazeebo International with his first totally original stunning Ep released with us on our Launching Satellites Label just a few days ago (See Below or click here for the review).


Heion already has an incredible catalogue of nu disco impressive stuff considering he’s only been in the limelight for just over a year. He’s gone from sampling to solely creating his own futuristic sounds in his home studio. His drumpatterns usually catch you from the get-go and the balearic vibe always makes you feel you’d bechilling on your favorite beach spot.



Track listings for guest mix in the second hour …


01. Cashflow – I Need Your Love (Project Tempo Need Somebody Re-Touch)

02. Escort – Cameleon Chameleon (Ilija Rudman Music Interpretation)

03. Future Feelings – Neat Disco (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Mix)

04. Ajello – Mellow Mellow

05. Bottin presents Tinpong – New Religion (Marcus Marr Remix)

06. Ilya Santana – Hymn Stelar

07. Metro Area – Dance Reaction

08. Ilija Rudman – Night People (Garage Mix)

09. Munga – Attraction (Munga Remix)

10. Knightlife – All Systems (Nile Delta Remix)

11. Billy Bogus – Terror Island (Original Mix)


First aired Saturday 2nd February…