036 – Cyclonix (UK)

文章可參考~ 繁體中文



World renowned Nu Disco, Deep House radio show “Boogie Taipei”, produced in 2 languages (English & Mandarin) at the liaoliao studios deep in the heart of New Taipei City. In the first hour each month Wanghart mixes a selection of pre released promo’s from the world’s finest Nu Disco, Deep House labels. The second hour of the show is host to a guest mix created by an elite dj/producer from the Nu Disco Deep house scene.


Track listings for Wanghart mix in the first hour …

01. Dinky – Blind (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)

– Out 29th July on Visionquest

02. Rubinskee – Sources (TDRMC REMIX)

– Out Now on ISM

03. Mikita – Breathe (Original Mix)

– Out late July on Future Sleaze

04. Ataxia – No 6 (Luca C Brigantes Analogue Jam)

– Out 29th July on Culprit

05. Bonar Bradberry – 3two5 (Mario Basanov Remix)

– Out 22nd July on Needwant

06. LTJ – Holding On

– Out now on Irma Records

07. Domenique Xander – Submashine

– Out now on Grounded In Humanity

08. Evol Ai – Zakai (Ohm Fat Remix)

– Out 29th July on No Static Recordings

09. Chris Coco – Word (Leftside Wobble Remix)

– Out on 15th July on Nang Records

10. Lee Stevens & Domino – Be Yourself (Voyeurhythm Remix)

– Out now on Luv Shack

11. Q Base – Tango Beat – (Enzo Elia A line Edit)

– Out 7th August on Hell Yeah Recordings


Special guest mix for the second hour…


036 Cyclonix


A DJ & Producer of soulful and leftfield futuristic electronic music based in Nottingham, England.

His influences are rooted in electronic music that has funk, soul and jazz at its heart. He has been the host of the Future Beats Show on the www.myhouseyourhouse.net for over 5 years where you can here an hour of new house & beats and classics from his record collection.

Cyclonix is also a producer and had an EP called the Gift of a Patient Soul EP on Disconnected Sounds in 2012. He has a track on 12” release on the Horn Wax record label which is due Summer 2013.


Track listings for guest mix in the second hour …

01. Cyclonix – Esoteric Ideas – Horn Wax

02. Heion – Sure Thing – House of Disco

03. Chocky – Landed in Hackney – CityFly

04. Julio Bashmore -Batty Knee Dance – 3024

05. Cyclonix – Soar Above – Disconnected Sounds

06. Funkineven – Rolands Jam – Eglo

07. Square Mode – The Wheel (Red Rack’em remix) – Rebirth

08. Black Jazz Consortium – Tribal Dance – Soul People Music

09. Nubian Mindz – New me – COunterchange

10. Appian – Kosmic bug – Sly Fox

11. Gerry Read – Yeh Come Dance – Delsin

12. Phlash & Friends – Minotaur feah Rich Medina – Archive

13. Christo – Distant Vibrations – Broadcite

14. Matt Hughes – Monogamy – Soulful Beats

15. Garden Eden – Komm – Lampuka



Juno Downloads 300 x 77


facebook 100


facebook 100soundcloud 100


facebook 100soundcloud 100mixcloud 100


Show first aired…

English version Saturday 06/07 @ 7pm (UK Time) on boxfrequency.fm

English version Saturday 06/07 & 13/07 @ 8pm (UK Time) on intersonik.net

Chinese version Sunday 07/07 & 14/07 @ 3pm (UK Time) on udancecn.com